Arrested for drunk driving in Wyoming (WY)

To stop impaired driving and to support victims of this violent crime. For a first-time Wyoming DUI conviction, the punishments you can face include: Up to six months in jail, Up to a $750 fine, and. Suspension of your license for 90 days. View Anyone’s Criminal History and DUI Records. ᐅ Search DWI/DUI records and … Read more

Arrested for drunk driving in Nebraska (NE)

Criminal offense for drunk driving in Nebraska The consequences of an accident for a serious crime (the driver was convicted of three accidents) are serious, including a mandatory minimum prison sentence of 180 days, revocation of a license for 15 years. To stop impaired driving and to support victims of this violent crime. View Anyone’s … Read more

Arrested for drunk driving in Wisconsin (WI)

To stop impaired driving and to support victims of this violent crime. First Offense DUI in Wisconsin: Monetary fines or forfeiture ranging from $150–$300, surcharges, and driver’s license revocation for up to 9 months. Second Offense DUI in Wisconsin: Possible jail time (up to 6 months), significant monetary fines of $150–$1,100, surcharges, and driver’s license … Read more

Arrested for drunk driving in Oklahoma (OK)

Is DUI a felony in Oklahoma? DUI is most commonly charged as a misdemeanor in Oklahoma. However, there are circumstances when this already serious charge is elevated to a felony. To stop impaired driving and to support victims of this violent crime. View Anyone’s Criminal History and DUI Records. Perform background checks quickly so you’ll … Read more

DUI Records Search | Arkansas (AR)

1,475 people were killed in crashes involving an alcohol-impaired driver in Arkansas from 2009-2018. Alcohol and driving do not mix. Regardless of the circumstances, you should never get behind the wheel of a vehicle if you are under the influence of alcohol. First and foremost, driving impaired is extremely dangerous, a fact that cannot be … Read more

Arrested for drunk driving in Utah (UT)

To stop impaired driving and to support victims of this violent crime. Utah’s DWI laws prohibit all motorists from operating a motor vehicle: with a blood alcohol concentration (BAC) of . 05% or more, or. while under the influence of drugs or alcohol. View Anyone’s Criminal History and DUI Records. ᐅ Search DWI/DUI records and … Read more

Arrested for drunk driving in New Jersey (NJ)

In New Jersey, a person is guilty of drunk driving if he/she operates a motor vehicle with a Blood Alcohol Concentration (BAC) of 0.08 percent or greater. To stop impaired driving and to support victims of this violent crime. View Anyone’s Criminal History and DUI Records. Perform background checks quickly so you’ll be informed and … Read more

Arrested for drunk driving in Michigan (MI)

For drivers over the age of 21, operating a vehicle with a blood alcohol content (BAC) of 0.08 or higher in Michigan is a crime. If you are drunk and driving in the state of Michigan and you are pulled over, you could possibly be charged with two types of offenses. To stop impaired driving and to support victims of this … Read more

Arrested for drunk driving in New Hampshire (NH)

Drunk driving in New Hampshire – the first time the fine is 1000 dollars. To stop impaired driving and to support victims of this violent crime. View Anyone’s Criminal History and DUI Records. Perform background checks quickly so you’ll be informed and know who you’re dealing with. ᐅ Search DWI/DUI records and other Criminal – … Read more