To stop impaired driving and to support victims of this violent crime.
View Anyone’s Criminal History and DUI Records.
Is first offense DUI a felony in South Carolina?
No, a DUI 1st offense is not a felony.
What is the sentence for drunk driving in South Carolina?
For a first offense, the sentence can include a fine of up to $400 and/or imprisonment from 48 hours to 30 days, as well as a six-month driver’s license suspension.
ᐅ Search DWI/DUI records and other Criminal - South Carolina (SC)Aiken Anderson Beaufort Berkeley Charleston Cherokee Chester Darlington Florence Georgetown Greenville Horry Jasper Kershaw Laurens Lexington Marion Oconee Pickens Richland Spartanburg Sumter Union York