To stop impaired driving and to support victims of this violent crime.
In West Virginia, there is no prison sentence for drunk driving if the concentration of alcohol in the blood (BAC) is less. 15%; anything higher will result in a prison sentence of a maximum of 6 months and a minimum of 48 hours, 24 of which must be served. The fines are up to $500 per BAC below .
View Anyone’s Criminal History and DUI Records.
ᐅ Search DWI/DUI records and other Criminal - West Virginia (WV)Berkeley Braxton Cabell Doddridge Hampshire Kanawha Logan Marshall Raleigh Randolph
1 thought on “Arrested for drunk driving in West Virginia (WV)”
Keep posting and still talk to these individuals who have made these terrible mistakes… you got balls? Communication helps more than posts…