Arrested for drunk driving in Nebraska (NE)

Spread the love

Criminal offense for drunk driving in Nebraska
The consequences of an accident for a serious crime (the driver was convicted of three accidents) are serious, including a mandatory minimum prison sentence of 180 days, revocation of a license for 15 years.
To stop impaired driving and to support victims of this violent crime.

View Anyone’s Criminal History and DUI Records.
Perform background checks quickly, so you’ll be informed and know who you’re dealing with.

ᐅ Search DWI/DUI records and other Criminal - Nebraska (NE)

Buffalo Gage Lancaster Lincoln Sarpy

Criminal Records Search
Police Records, Case Numbers, Background Search,
Civil Judgments, Contact Information and Much More!


Nebraska DUI Laws: Blood Alcohol Concentration Limits (BAC) and Implied Consent
“As Such” The BAC Limit Is 0.08 Percent
The BAC limit with zero tolerance (For Minors) is 0.02 Percent
Increased fine (Under aggravating circumstances) The BAC limit is 0.15 Percent

2 thoughts on “Arrested for drunk driving in Nebraska (NE)”

  1. She has Burglarized items from Malmo either at her dad’s or her place in Lincoln!! Also has OVER $5000 Burglarized items from her dead boyfriend’s, Henry Huff III neighbor…ME!! I have over two page list and want it all back and her in prison!!


Leave a Comment