To stop impaired driving and to support victims of this violent crime.
For a first-time Wyoming DUI conviction, the punishments you can face include: Up to six months in jail, Up to a $750 fine, and. Suspension of your license for 90 days.
View Anyone’s Criminal History and DUI Records.
ᐅ Search DWI/DUI records and other Criminal - Wyoming (WY)Goshen Sweetwater Teton
1 thought on “Arrested for drunk driving in Wyoming (WY)”
This person was not arrested or charged with drunk driving.