To stop impaired driving and to support victims of this violent crime.
View Anyone’s Criminal History and DUI Records.
The mandatory minimum sentence for a first offense High Tier DUI is 72 hours in jail followed by six months of parole;
one year driver’s license suspension;
$1,000 mandatory fine, but the fine could be as much as $5,000.
Perform background checks quickly so you’ll be informed and know who you’re dealing with.
ᐅ Search DWI/DUI records and other Criminal - Pennsylvania (PA)Armstrong Bedford Bucks Clarion Dauphin Fayette Greene Mifflin Washington Westmoreland
What Are Arrest Records In Pennsylvania?
Arrest records are part of the criminal record that provides information on a suspect’s apprehension by law enforcement officers.
a website for registered and unregistered users who wish to obtain information about the criminal history of individuals.