Arrested for drunk driving in Oregon (OR)

How long do you go to jail for a DUI in Oregon?

A jail sentence for a first offense can range from two days to one year. If the judge orders communities service, it must be at least 80 but no more than 250 hours.
For most first-offense DUI Is, the minimum fine is $1,000, plus a $255 conviction fee. However, if your BAC was . 15% or more within two hours of driving, your fine will be at least $2,000.

To stop impaired driving and to support victims of this violent crime.
View Anyone’s Criminal History and DUI Records.
Perform background checks quickly so you’ll be informed and know who you’re dealing with.

ᐅ Search DWI/DUI records and other Criminal - Oregon (OR)

Benton Clackamas Clatsop Columbia Crook Deschutes Douglas Jackson Jefferson Josephine Lane Lincoln Linn Marion Multnomah Polk Umatilla Union Wasco Yamhill

Arrest Records DUI - Union County, Oregon

A (2 rec) B (7 rec) C (4 rec) D (2 rec) E (1 rec) F (5 rec) G (5 rec) H (4 rec) J (1 rec) K (5 rec) L (3 rec) M (3) rec) N (1 rec) P (1 rec) R (2 rec) S (7 rec) T (1 rec) W (10 rec) Z (1 rec)
Criminal Records Search
Police Records, Case Numbers, Background Search,
Civil Judgments, Contact Information and Much More!
Nicholas Steven Martin
Bond: $5000
Arrest Age 33
Elgin, Union, OR
More Information >>>
Arrested Nov 25, 2019
• #1 driving while suspended
• #2 driving under the influence of intoxicants
• #3 reckless endangering
• #4 reckles
Martin Nicholas - Union County, OR
Nicholas Steven Martin
La Grande, Union, OR
More Information >>>
Arrested Feb 07, 2020
• #1 driving while suspended
• #2 reckless endangering
• #3 driving under influence of intoxicants
Martin Nicholas - Union County, OR
Joseph Mason
Bond: $5000
Arrest Age 39
La Grande, Union, OR
More Information >>>
Arrested Sep 12, 2019
• #1 driving under the influence of intoxicants
Mason Joseph - Union County, OR

Search More Information

4 thoughts on “Arrested for drunk driving in Oregon (OR)”

    • Well hopefully he learns eventually. I don’t ever want to do that shit again. Took 1yr to go to trail for it witness lied about, found micrograms of stuff in system, had a breathalyzer for 9 months and 3 months of classes and year suspension. Not fun at all, plus covid happened so didn’t need to pay off the rest of my fines lol just saying from 1st offender, hope he eventually learns. Prayers to you


Leave a Comment