To stop impaired driving and to support victims of this violent crime.
For a first-time Wyoming DUI conviction, the punishments you can face include: Up to six months in jail, Up to a $750 fine, and. Suspension of your license for 90 days.
View Anyone’s Criminal History and DUI Records.
ᐅ Search DWI/DUI records and other Criminal - Wyoming (WY) Goshen Sweetwater Teton
DUI Arrest Records - Goshen County, Wyoming B (1 rec) C (5 rec) D (3 rec) F (2 rec) H (2 rec) L (1 rec) N (1 rec) O (1 rec) P (1 rec) R (1 rec) S (10 rec) W (2 rec)
|Sheriff Goshen County||Donald J. Murphy ☏ (307) 532-4026|
|Address||2120 E B St|
|State, Zip||WY 82240-2445|