Arrested for drunk driving in Maine (ME)

If you are drunk and driving in the state of Maine and you are pulled over, you could possibly be charged with two types of offenses. To stop impaired driving and to support victims of this violent crime. View Anyone’s Criminal History and DUI Records. Perform background checks quickly, so you’ll be informed and know … Read more

Arrested for drunk driving in Maryland (MD)

If you are drunk and driving in the state of Maryland and you are pulled over, you could possibly be charged with two types of offenses. To stop impaired driving and to support victims of this violent crime. View Anyone’s Criminal History and DUI Records. Perform background checks quickly, so you’ll be informed and know … Read more

1 dead in fiery NC crash

On Friday night, a deadly car crash occurred in Greensboro, North Carolina, resulting in the death of Raulo Jacquet Sanders, 32, of Browns Summit. According to the Greensboro Police Department, Sanders was driving north on Huffine Mill Road when another driver turned left onto Huffine Mill Road from Penry Road, causing a collision at the … Read more

Arrested for drunk driving in Illinois (IL)

3,148 people were killed in crashes involving an alcohol-impaired driver in Illinois from 2009-2018. To stop impaired driving and to support victims of this violent crime. View Anyone’s Criminal History and DUI Records. ᐅ Search DWI/DUI records and other Criminal – Illinois (IL) Champaign Cook DuPage Lake McHenry Richland Winnebago Criminal Records SearchPolice Records, Case … Read more

DUI Records Search | Iowa (IA)

If you are caught for operating any vehicle while intoxicated, you can be charged with an DUI in the state of Iowa. It is according to the Iowa law that if your blood alcohol concentration is more or equals to 0.08%, you will be arrested. Search DWI records, Drunk Driving Records and other Criminal Driving … Read more

Arrested for drunk driving in Louisiana (LA)

DWI DUI arrests are generally misdemeanors, but may be considered a felony DWI where there are two drunks driving prior convictions within 10 years. Like some of the other states, these drunk driving laws are only for drivers age 21 and older. For those under 21 who are accused of drunk driving, the alcohol intoxication … Read more

Arrested for drunk driving in Texas (TX)

To stop impaired driving and to support victims of this violent crime. View Anyone’s Criminal History and DUI Records. Penalties for Drunk Driving in Texas A first-time offender faces up to 180 days in jail, a fine of up to $2,000, or both. The driver’s license suspension period is 90 days. A person who commits … Read more

Arrested for drunk driving in Tennessee (TN)

Tennessee has mandatory jail time for first time DUI offenders. At a minimum, offenders will get 48 hours in jail, unless your BAC was. 20 or higher, then the minimum is 7 days. However, a first time DUI can give you up to 11 months and 29 days in jail and a $350-$1,500 fine. To … Read more

Arrested for drunk driving in North Carolina (NC)

In North Carolina, it is illegal to drive a vehicle while noticeably impaired or with an alcohol concentration of 0.08 or higher. When driving a commercial motor vehicle, the limit is 0.04. To stop impaired driving and to support victims of this violent crime. View Anyone’s Criminal History and DUI Records. Perform background checks quickly, … Read more

Brantley County | Arrests (GA)

This information is meant to educate you about offenders in our community. It has not been made available for you to take action against any individual. Please report all information on offenders directly to law enforcement. Those individuals seeking to harass, harm or confront an offender can be arrested and prosecuted. If you have a … Read more