Arrested for drunk driving in West Virginia (WV)

To stop impaired driving and to support victims of this violent crime. In West Virginia, there is no prison sentence for drunk driving if the concentration of alcohol in the blood (BAC) is less. 15%; anything higher will result in a prison sentence of a maximum of 6 months and a minimum of 48 hours, … Read more

Arrested for drunk driving in Nevada (NV)

View Anyone’s Criminal History and DUI Records. Nevada DUI laws make it a crime to drive while under the influence of alcohol or drugs, or to drive with a BAC of . 08% or greater as measured within 2 hours of driving. The BAC limit is lowered to . 04% for commercial drivers and . … Read more

Arrested for drunk driving in Mississippi (MS)

Penalties for Drunk Driving in Mississippi. First-time offenders are subject to a fine of $250 to $1,000, imprisonment for up to 48 hours, or both. To stop impaired driving and to support victims of this violent crime. View Anyone’s Criminal History and DUI Records. Perform background checks quickly so you’ll be informed and know who … Read more

Arrested for drunk driving in Colorado (CO)

Search DWI/DUI records, criminal driving records and all public records. Keep alcohol-impaired drivers off the road. ᐅ Search DWI/DUI records and other Criminal – Colorado (CO) Douglas Elbert Garfield Teller Criminal Records SearchPolice Records, Case Numbers, Background Search, Civil Judgments, Contact Information and Much More! Nationwide Alabama Alaska Arizona Arkansas California Colorado Connecticut Delaware District … Read more

Arrested for drunk driving in Missouri (MO)

Penalties for Drunk Driving in Missouri. A first-time offender faces up to six months in prison and a fine of up to $500. To stop impaired driving and to support victims of this violent crime. View Anyone’s Criminal History and DUI Records. Perform background checks quickly so you’ll be informed and know who you’re dealing with. … Read more

DUI Records Search | Georgia (GA)

What is considered “driving under the influence” (DUI) in Georgia and the consequences of a conviction. The court will order the offender to complete 12 months of probation less any time spent in jail. Probation can suspend part of the jail sentence, but the offender must serve at least: 24 hours in jail for a … Read more

DUI Records Search | Alabama (AL)

ᐅ Search DWI/DUI records and other Criminal – Alabama (AL) Autauga Baldwin Cherokee Chilton Coffee Colbert Coosa Dale DeKalb Etowah Franklin Houston Jackson Jefferson Lee Limestone Madison Marion Marshall Mobile Montgomery Morgan Pike Shelby StClair Talladega Tuscaloosa Criminal Records SearchPolice Records, Case Numbers, Background Search, Civil Judgments, Contact Information and Much More! Nationwide Alabama Alaska … Read more

Arrested for drunk driving in Wyoming (WY)

To stop impaired driving and to support victims of this violent crime. For a first-time Wyoming DUI conviction, the punishments you can face include: Up to six months in jail, Up to a $750 fine, and. Suspension of your license for 90 days. View Anyone’s Criminal History and DUI Records. ᐅ Search DWI/DUI records and … Read more

Arrested for drunk driving in Nebraska (NE)

Criminal offense for drunk driving in Nebraska The consequences of an accident for a serious crime (the driver was convicted of three accidents) are serious, including a mandatory minimum prison sentence of 180 days, revocation of a license for 15 years. To stop impaired driving and to support victims of this violent crime. View Anyone’s … Read more

Arrested for drunk driving in Wisconsin (WI)

To stop impaired driving and to support victims of this violent crime. First Offense DUI in Wisconsin: Monetary fines or forfeiture ranging from $150–$300, surcharges, and driver’s license revocation for up to 9 months. Second Offense DUI in Wisconsin: Possible jail time (up to 6 months), significant monetary fines of $150–$1,100, surcharges, and driver’s license … Read more